Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title


2023-2024 SBDM Members

Principal (Chairperson):
Trent Singleton 

Teacher Representatives:
Pam Dexter
Ashley Highfill
McKenzie Schneider

Parent Representatives: 
Angela Barger
Ian Withers

Meetings are held the first Tuesday of each month at 4:00 p.m. in Kit Carson Elementary School’s Library Media Center.


SBDM By-laws, agendas, and minutes are available upon request.